KZDI.SK
Кафедра санитарно-экологической инженерии
E-Mail: stefan.stanko@stuba.sk

Словацкий технологический университет в Братиславе
Строительный факультет
Kонтакт
АСПИРАНТЫ
Internal:

Vrbovsky Peter, Ing
Galik Matus, Ing.
Molnar Tomas, Ing.

Nemes Pavol, Ing.

Berta Pavol

Molnarova Lenka, Ing.
Hrudka Jaroslav, Ing.
Kunstek Michal, Ing.
Hanusova Anna, Ing.
Stanik Viliam, Ing.
Turzova Betka

..
email:

peter.vrbovsky@stuba.sk
matus.galik@stuba.sk
tomas.molnar@stuba.sk

pavol.nemes@stuba.sk

pavol.berta@stuba.sk

lenka.molnarova@stuba.sk
jaroslav.hrudka@stuba.sk
michal.kunstek@stuba.sk
anna.hanusova@stuba.sk
viliam.stanik@stuba.sk
betka.turzova@stuba.sk
tel:

+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274

+421 2 59274

+421 2 59274

+421 2 59274 608
+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274
+421 2 59274
External:
Stefanec Branislav, Ing.

@stuba.sk

+421
Department of Sanitary & Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Civil Engineering
SLOVAK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY IN BRATISLAVA

Radlinskeho 11, block C, 13th floor.
813 68 Bratislava 1, SLOVAKIA

Tel: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk
Stavebna fakulta STU v Bratislave Katedra zdravotneho a environmentalneho inzinierstva

Radlinskeho 11, blok C, 13. posch.
813 68 Bratislava 1

Telefon: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk
Кафедра санитарно-экологической инженерии

Строительный факультет
Словацкий технологический университет в Братиславе


Radlinskeho 11, block C, 13th floor.
813 68 Bratislava 1, SLOVAKIA

Tel: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk