KZDI.SK
Кафедра санитарно-экологической инженерии
E-Mail: stefan.stanko@stuba.sk

Словацкий технологический университет в Братиславе
Строительный факультет
НОВОСТИ
ПЕРСОНАЛ
Заведующий  кафедры:
doc. Ing. Stefan Stanko, PhD.
..
email:
stefan.stanko@stuba.sk         
Заместитель заведусццево кафедры:
doc. RNDr. Ivona Skultetyova, PhD.
Cекретарь кафедры:
Ing. Kristina Galbova, PhD.

ivona.skultetyova@stuba.sk

kristina.galbova@stuba.sk
tel:
+421 2 59274 280        

+421 2 59274 600        

+421 2 59274 568
Секретариат:
Bc. Andrea Stanova

andrea_stanova@stuba.sk

+421 2 59274 702, 280       
профессоры
prof. Ing. Jozef Kris, PhD

jozef.kris@stuba.sk

+421 2 59274 615       
Доценты
Barloková Danica, doc. Ing. PhD.
Božíková Jarmila, doc.Ing. PhD.
Ilavský Ján, doc. Ing. PhD.
Rusnák Dušan, doc. Ing. PhD. 
Stanko Štefan, doc. Ing. PhD.
Škultétyová Ivona, doc.RNDr. PhD.

danka.barlokova@stuba.sk
jarmila.bozikova@stuba.sk
jan.ilavsky@stuba.sk
rusnak@svf.stuba.sk
stefan.stanko@stuba.sk
ivona.skultetyova@stuba.sk

+421 2 59274 286
+421 2 59274 611
+421 2 59274 609
+421 2 59274 644 
+421 2 59274 280, 603
+421 2 59274 600
эксперты помощники
Galbová Kristína, Ing., PhD.
Holubec Michal, Ing., PhD.
Tóthová Katarína, Ing., PhD
.

kristina.galbova@stuba.sk
michal.holubec@stuba.sk
katarina.tothova@stuba.sk

+421 2 59274 568
+421 2 59274 275
+421 2 59274 271

marek.sokac@stuba.sk
ivana.mahrikova@stuba.sk
Исследователи
Sokáč Marek, doc. Ing. PhD.
Mahríková Ivana, Ing. PhD.

+421 2 59274 286
+421 2 59274 285
техник
Koprda Tomas

tomas.koprda@stuba.sk

+421 2 59274 601
Кафедра санитарно-экологической инженерии

Строительный факультет
Словацкий технологический университет в Братиславе


Radlinskeho 11, block C, 13th floor.
813 68 Bratislava 1, SLOVAKIA

Tel: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk
Department of Sanitary & Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Civil Engineering
SLOVAK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY IN BRATISLAVA

Radlinskeho 11, block C, 13th floor.
813 68 Bratislava 1, SLOVAKIA

Tel: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk
Stavebna fakulta STU v Bratislave Katedra zdravotneho a environmentalneho inzinierstva

Radlinskeho 11, blok C, 13. posch.
813 68 Bratislava 1

Telefon: +421 2 59 274 702, 280
Fax: +421 2 59 274 602
andrea_stanova@stuba.sk